905-826-5722 | office@meadcrc.com |

sunday messages

Sunday May 4, 2014

Pastor Sam Cooper.  Wonder.  Isaiah 8:19-22; 9:1-7.

Sunday April 27, 2014

Pastor Sam Cooper.  Ephesians 1:15-23, 3:20-21

Sunday April 6, 2014

Pastor Sam Cooper.  GEMS & Cadets.  John 1:19-34

Sunday March 23, 2014

Pastor Sam Cooper.  Hebrews 12 & psalm 22.

Sunday March 16, 2014

Pastor Sam Cooper.  2 Corinthians 1.

Sunday March 9, 2014

Lent Season 2014.  Speaker:  Colleen Butcher.  Spirit of Wonder.  2 Corinthians 4

Sunday March 2, 2014

Pastor Sam Cooper.  Everyone is important and necessary to what God is doing today!

Sunday February 16, 2014

Pastor Sam Cooper.  Job 3.  Continuing our Series on Trouble.

Sunday February 9, 2014

Everything you know is wrong.  Joseph W. Bowman.

Sunday February 2, 2014

Nancy Jane & Wayne Johnson introducing First Nation Leaders, Lima & Allison Nanai sharing their testimonies.

Welcome

Are you new to Meadowvale?

We are a church in the community, for the community. Everyone is welcome.

We embrace diversity and seek to extend hospitality to all. To read more about us, click here.

Weekly Happenings

Sunday
10-11:30am - Worship Service
Wednesday
6:30-8:30pm - Gems & Cadets (girls and boys grades 2-8)
Friday
6:30-10pm - Youth (ages 14-18)*
*every second week

Get in Touch

Meadowvale Community Church
2630 Inlake Court,
Mississauga, ON
L5N 2A7

Tel. 905-826-5722
Fax 888-445-2126
office@meadcrc.com